Penalita House, Tredomen Park, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG Tý Penalita, Parc Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG



For all enquiries relating to this agenda please contact Amy Dredge (Tel: 01443 863100 Email: dredga@caerphilly.gov.uk)

Date: 4th April 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,

A meeting of the **Cabinet** will be held in the **Sirhowy Room**, **Penallta House**, **Tredomen**, **Ystrad Mynach** on **Wednesday**, **11th April**, **2018** at **2.00 pm** to consider the matters contained in the following agenda. Councillors and the public wishing to speak on any item can do so by making a request to the Chair. You are also welcome to use Welsh at the meeting, both these requests require a minimum notice period of 3 working days and a simultaneous translation will be provided if requested.

All Committee meetings are open to the Press and Public, observers and participants are asked to conduct themselves with respect and consideration for others. Please note that failure to do so will result in you being asked to leave the meeting and you may be escorted from the premises.

Yours faithfully,

Christina Harrhy INTERIM CHIEF EXECUTIVE

AGENDA

Pages

1 To receive apologies for absence.



2 Declarations of Interest.

Councillors and Officers are reminded of their personal responsibility to declare any personal and/or prejudicial interest(s) in respect of any item of business on the agenda in accordance with the Local Government Act 2000, the Council's Constitution and the Code of Conduct for both Councillors and Officers.

To approve and sign the following minutes: -

Cabinet held on the 28th March 2018.
To receive and consider the following reports on which executive decisions are required: Corporate Plan Including Well-Being Objectives 2018 - 2023.
Draft Gwent Violence Against Women Domestic Abuse and Sexual Violence Strategy.
Bruture Regeneration Projects – Use of Directorate Reserves for Project Development Funding.
Future Regeneration Projects – Use of Directorate Reserves for Project Development Funding.

Circulation:

Councillors C.J. Cuss, N. George, C.J. Gordon, Mrs B. A. Jones, P.A. Marsden, S. Morgan, L. Phipps, D.V. Poole and Mrs E. Stenner,

And Appropriate Officers.